New blogging thoughts

I’m thinking of starting up my music blogs again.  I am considering writing book reviews (nothing major); posting videos of various pieces on various instruments (guitars, Lute, ukes, mandolin, banjo (at a push), bass guitar) at various stages of learning from first pass to “performance”; any other ideas I may have or anyone else may have!  I may put up more of my teaching experience, too.

I will also try to learn how to use this product so I can post to the relevant page (see above links, hopefully) and possibly the home page, maybe even include multimedia!  :-0 New learning experiences for me! If it goes well I could treat myself to a proper Mac!

First book reviews will be of recent purchases …

Creative Guitar volume 1 by Guthrie Govan

The Acoustic Guitar Bible by Eric Riche

101 Bass Guitar Tips by Gary Willis

A new page, perhaps?

 

About markwitney

Musician and teacher. Guitarist, bassist, ukulele-ist, lutenist and an ist!
This entry was posted in Banjo, Guitar, Happiness, Life, Lute, Peace, ukulele, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

